Preferred Providers by Solus Real Estate Group

Preferred Providers by Solus Real Estate Group

 


Service Provided

Provider

Phone

Accountant

Chad Zevenbergen
chad@siouxfallscpa.com
http://siouxfallscpa.com/
Bruce Marek

444-2230


413-1634

Appliance Repair

Mahlanders
www.mahlanders.com
Bob's Appliances & Refrigeration
BARINC@midconetwork.com

336-7798

332-8897

Attorney

Thomas Johnson
tj@siouxfallslaw.com
Paul Tschetter - Boyce Law

335-1778

336-2424

Banker (personal)

Jeff Baartman
baartma@firstpremier.com

Ken Breaw
kbreaw@firstpremier.com

357-3046


357-3142

Basement or Water Problem

Drain Tile

 





 

Blackburn Basement
blackburnbasementrepair.com
Roy Johnson

Dave Johnson

Brooks Construction
brooksconstructionservices.com

 

392-3389

336-7723

251-1509


368-5447

Blinds Repair Jim's Shine A Blind 336-8162

Carpentry

Myron Garrels

Josh Mulder - J Mulder Contracting
jjmulder45@yahoo.com

Mark Brouwer

201-1651

496-8603
 

595-2117

Carpet

Julie Wilson (Thornton Carpets)
(1-29 & Tea Exit)
www.thorntoncarpets.com

Bill Walden (Walden Carpets)
www.waldencarpets.com

Family Floors & Furniture
www.familyfloorsfurniture.com

368-2568

 

361-6199

 

582-2744

Carpet Cleaning

Intek (Cleaning  & Restoration)
www.intekclean.com

Chem Dry
www.siouxfallscarpetcleaning.com

Bob's Steam Carpet Cleaning
http://www.bobssteamcarpetcleaning.com/

334-9716

 

332-1551

332-4850

Credit Counselor
Certified Housing Counselor

Randy Rehling-Lutheran Social Services
randy.rehling@lsssd.org
Counselor Credit

357-0114

Church

Prairie Hills Covenant
1/2  S of 26th on Hwy 11
www.prairiehills.org

334-4172

 

Cleaning

Kris Anne Christenson
krisannch@aol.com

Trista Christiaansen
maidcleanbytrista@gmail.com

Mary Fredrickson

Linda Anderson

Kangley Cleaning


201-5355

731-9918


766-5142

326-5219

595-5651

Clock Repair

 

Davis Clock & Watch Repair
davisclock@hotmail.com
http://www.davisclocks.com

 

331-3978

 

Closet Organizer

Save Our Space
saveourspaceinc.com

368-2310
Computer Technology

Carl Bootsma
heartlandcomputersinc.com

321-6527
Concrete -Tear out & Replace

Rick Kubiszewski
Kubiszewski Concrete Construction
Chris Nielsen

336-0692
941-2402
366-8643

Credit Counselor Lutheran
Social Services
Randy Rehling
Randy.rehling@isssd.org
graceworksdebtcounseling.org/

 
357-0114

Dentist

Dr. Kari Bolen
www.siouxfallsfamilydentist.com

339-0219
 

Drywall

Johnson Drywall

Davis Drywall

360-0286

941-3856

Electrical

Steve Blair
steveblairelectricial@alive.com

Harlan's Electric
www.harlanelectric.com

J & P Electric

521-8142

 

743-5417

359-4093

Financial Advisor

Bill Perry - Howard Group at R W Baird
wperry@rwbaird.com
www.howardgroupofbaird.com

275-2316


 
Florist

Creative Chick -Gail
www.creativechickfloral.com

Flowers By Bob
flowersbybob@gmail.com
www.lennoxsd-flowersbybob.com

362-5869


647-2987

Furnace & AC

Mark Schempp 
Schempp Heating & AC
 Jon Larson - Larson HVACR,LLC
larsonHVACR@gmail.com

332-2628
728-1293
201-1112

General Contractor Cosand Construction 366-1560

Hair Stylist

Melinda Schreur-Salon Montage

331-3540

Handyman

Tyler Porter

Steve Drenth Construction

350-5725

351-4245

Home Inspector

Doug Hennies & Don Hennies
hennieshomeinspection.com

Brad Horstman
brad.horstman@housemaster.com

Pillar to Post  Mark Reiff
mark.reiff@pillartopost.com

201-6116


361-6000


 212-8263
 

Junk Hauling

Steve Lubben

Rosario & Sons

521-5550

400-1644

Insurance

Orv Olivier 
oolivier@amfam.com
American Family

336-6470

Lawn Fertilizing

Jay-Lan

334-1620

Lawn Irrigation

R & S Sprinklers

338-4809

Lawn Mowing

4 Seasons Property Maintenance & Landscaping
 Ross Jasper    jaspy_ross@hotmail.com

595-5480

Landscaping

Dale Hotchkins - shotchkin@yahoo.com
Dakota Lawn & Landscaping Service

743-5458

Mechanic-Auto/Truck

Harold Ahlers

271-5566

Medical

Dr Scott Ecklund
600 N Sycamore

328-2999

Mortgage Lender

Brian Spaans  First Bank & Trust
brian.spaans@bankeasy.com

Julie Tibke - Home Federal
JTibke@homefederal.com

Deb Ziemke - CorTrust Mortagge
www.debziemke.com

Becky Taylor - First Preimer
becky.taylor@fib.com

Dan Vander Zee - Frontier Bank
danv@frontierbk.com

Lisa Malone - Plains Commerce Bank
lswenson@plainscommerce.com

782-8080


333-7588

 

359-2225
 

977-8502


331-2889


271-9760

Moving Company

Mini Movers

 Brouwer Relocation

Rosario & Sons

361-9363

333-0620

400-1644

Painting

 

 

Jason Cox

Gordon Wirth

Zach Warne - Zach's Painting

Dave Thompson
Interior Painting

360-9539

360-2013

759-5368

201-6378

Printing

Printing Center
tpcinc2@qwestoffice.net

335-7252

Plumber

Dan Parker
Bo Albers - Pro Maintenance

338-9449
940-6484

Radon Mitigation

John Koch
http://johnkochconstruction.com

Dakota Radon Mitigation-Mike Austad
mzaustad@msn.com

Dennis Barlage  dennybarlage@yahoo.com

Gregg Oehlerts

Radon Mitigation Systems Mike Hartman

366-0070


201-4704


366-7650

940-3225

261-4440

Rental Agents

Matt Nagel   www.nagelproperty.com

Derek Kattenberg Derek@expressrpm.com
www.expressrpm.com

361-2320

274-7373

Roofing

Doug Tinklenberg
dltinklenberg@svtv.com
Estimator for Doug
Jeff Faber

Quentin Alvin

Jeff Christianson

Wollman Construction - Clifford Wollman

728-5018

951-8434
 

254-5792

360-0924

261-5335

Shoe Repair

John's Shoe Repair

338-8724

Siding (Permanent)

Bob Martin

335-3344

Snow Removal

Dale Hotchkin
shotchkin@yahoo.com
Jeremy Cox
infinitylawn@gmail.com

743-5458

323-5207

Staging & Decorators

Lynn Vander Stouwe

Dianne Hoover
dhoover1@sio.midco.net

Stephanie Vostad
aker3420000@yahoo.com

977-3779


940-6821


351-4437

Termite Inspector

Total Pest Management-Steve Folsland
leverettpest@hotmail.com

338-1538

Travel Agents

Karen Schroedemeier
Karen@allabouttravel.org

http://www.allabouttravel.org/

339-8911

Tree Trimming & Removal Andy's Tree Service
www.andystreessf.com
360-6015

Vacuum Service & Repairs

Evan Peters

361-5229

Window Maintenance & Repair

Glass Pro Inc
John Shively

336-8533

Window Washers

Trista Christiaansen
maidcleanbytrista@gmail.com

731-9918

Wood Floors Redone

Colin Bossman
Classic Hardwood Floors
http://classichardwoodfloors.com/

Matt Arneson
Accel Wood Floors
www.accelwoodflooring.com

366-6053


 

261-8524

 

Harlan TenNapel
harlan@SolusRealEstateGroup.com

Mark Youngberg
mark@SolusRealEstateGroup.com

Erika Boen
Erika@SolusRealEstateGroup.com

274-7273

 

336-9600


988-4022

 

Preferred Providers is a list of vendors we have used in the past and know that they have done a good quality job in the past. This list changes several times a year depending on our experiences and the referrals from our customers. Please let us know if someone on this list does not do a quality job for you. We want your feedback both the positive and the negative on any of these vendors. We will welcome your suggestions for parties to be added to the list with your reference and at least one other reference.

 

Contact Information

Photo of Solus Real Estate Group Real Estate
Solus Real Estate Group
Ameri/Star Real Estate
5900 S Western Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57108
(605) 274-7273
605-336-9600
Fax: (605) 336-7749

Solus Real Estate Group Specializes in Selling or

Buying Homes and other Real Estate or Property in the Sioux Falls, South Dakota Region.