Preferred Providers by HousesByHarlan Team

Preferred Providers by HousesByHarlan Team

 


Service Provided

Provider

Phone

Accountant

Chad Zevenbergen
chad@siouxfallscpa.com
http://siouxfallscpa.com/

 444-2230
Appliance Repair

Mahlanders
www.mahlanders.com
Bob's Appliances & Refrigeration
BARINC@midconetwork.com

336-7798

332-8897

Banker (personal)

Jeff Baartman
baartma@firstpremier.com

Ken Breaw
kbreaw@firstpremier.com

357-3046


357-3142

Basement or Water Problem

Drain Tile

 





 

Blackburn Basement
blackburnbasementrepair.com
Roy Johnson

Brooks Construction
brooksconstructionservices.com

La Croix Construction - Dick La Croix

 

392-3389

336-7723

368-5447

 

334-6685

Blinds Repair Jim's Shine A Blind 336-8162

Carpentry

Myron Garrels

Duane A Niewenhuis
danbuilding@svtv.com

Josh Mulder - J Mulder Contracting
jmuldercontracting@yahoo.com

201-1651

743-5753

 

496-8603

Carpet

Julie Wilson (Thornton Carpets)
(1-29 & Tea Exit)
www.thorntoncarpets.com

Bill Walden (Walden Carpets)
www.waldencarpets.com

368-2568

 

361-6199

Carpet Cleaning

Intek (Cleaning  & Restoration)
www.intekclean.com

Chem Dry
www.siouxfallscarpetcleaning.com

Bob's Steam Carpet Cleaning

334-9716

 

332-1551

332-4850

Credit Counselor
Certified Housing Counselor

Randy Rehling-Lutheran Social Services
randy.rehling@lsssd.org

357-0114

Church

Prairie Hills Covenant
1/2  S of 26th on Hwy 11
www.prairiehills.org

334-4172

 

Cleaning

Kris Anne Christenson
krisannch@aol.com

Trista Christiaansen
maidcleanbytrista@gmail.com

Mary Fredrickson

Linda Anderson

Kangley Cleaning


201-5355

731-9918


766-5142

326-5219

595-5651

Clock Repair

 

Davis Clock & Watch Repaird
avisclock@hotmail.com

331-3978

 

Closet Organizer

Save Our Space
saveourspaceinc.com

368-2310
Computer Technology

Carl Bootsma
heartlandcomputersinc.com

321-6527
Concrete -Tear out & Replace

Rick Kubiszewski
Kubiszewski Concrete Construction
Chris Nielsen

336-0692
941-2402
366-8643

Credit Counselor Lutheran
Social Services
Randy Rehling
Randy.rehling@isssd.org
357-0114

Dentist

Dr. Kari Bolen
www.siouxfallsfamilydentist.com

Dr Roy Seversen

339-0219


336-1388

Drycleaners

 

RJ Ries - Vallet Cleaner
601 S Main Ave
2809 S Minnesota
26th & Marion
3301 E 26th


332-4696
336-1905
361-0915
338-4821

Drywall

Johnson Drywall

Brad VanPeursem
van@peursema@sio.midco.net

360-0286

521-9087
 

Electrical

Harlan's Electric
www.harlanelectric.com

Steve Blair
steveblairelectricial@alive.com

743-5417

521-8142

 

Financial Advisor

Bill Perry - Howard Group at RW Baird
wperry@rwbaird.com
www.howardgroupofbaird.com

275-2316


 
Florist

Creative Chick -Gail
www.creativechickfloral.com

Flowers By Bob
flowersbybob@gmail.com

362-5869


647-2987

Furnace & AC

Mark Schempp 
Schempp Heating & AC
 

 Jon Larson - Larson HVACR,LLC
larsonHVACR@gmail.com

 

332-2628
728-1293


201-1112

Hair Stylist

Melinda Schreur-Salon Montage

331-3540

Handyman

Craig Hanna -channa1012@sio.midco.net

Doug Hanneman - doug@hannemanhome.com

321-9425

728-4663

Home Inspector

Doug Hennies & Don Hennies
donhhi@sio.midco.net

Pillar to Post  Mark Reiff
mark.reiff@pillartopost.com

201-6116


 212-8263
 

Insurance

Orv Olivier 
oolivier@amfam.com
American Family

336-6470

Lawn Fertilizing

Jay-Lan

334-1620

Lawn Irrigation

R & S Sprinklers
 

338-4809

 

Lawn Mowing

4 Seasons Property Maintenance & Landscaping
 Ross Jasper    jaspy_ross@hotmail.com

595-5480

Landscaping

Dale Hotchkins - shotchkin@yahoo.com

Dakota Lawn & Landscaping Service

743-5458

 

Lawyer

Thomas Johnson
tj@siouxfallslaw.com

335-1778

Mechanic-Auto/Truck

Harold Ahlers

271-5566

Medical

Dr Scott Ecklund
600 N Sycamore

328-2999

Mortgage Lender

Brian Spaans  First Bank & Trust
brian.spaans@bankeasy.com

Julie Tibke - Home Federal
JTibke@homefederal.com

Deb Ziemke - CorTrust Mortagge
www.debziemke.com

Thomas Flyger - Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Thomas.M.Flyger@wellsfargo.com

782-8080


333-7588


359-2225
 

360-7098

 

Moving Company

Mini Movers

 Brouwer Relocation

361-9363

333-0620

Painting

 

 

Jason Cox

Gordon Wirth

Zach Warne - Zach's Painting

360-9539

360-2013

759-5368

Printing

Printing Center
tpcinc2@qwestoffice.net

335-7252

Plumber

Dan Parker

Bo Albers - Pro Maintenance
 

338-9449

940-6484

Radon Mitigation

John Koch
http://johnkochconstruction.com

Dakota Radon Mitigation-Mike Austad
mzaustad@msn.com

Dennis Barlage  dennybarlage@yahoo.com

Gregg Oehlerts

366-0070


201-4704


366-7650

940+3225

Rental Agents

Matt Nagel   www.nagelproperty.com

Derek Kattenberg Derek@expressrpm.com
www.expressrpm.com

361-2320

274-7373

Roofing

Doug Tinklenberg
dltinklenberg@svtv.com
Estimator for Doug
Jeff Faber

Quentin Alvin

728-5018

951-8434
 

254-5792

Shoe Repair

John's Shoe Repair

338-8724

Siding (Permanent)

Bob Martin

335-3344

Snow Removal

4 Seasons Property Maintenance & Landscaping
Ross Jasper jaspy_ross@hotmail.com

Dale Hotchkin
shotchkin@yahoo.com

595-5480

 

743-5458

Staging & Decorators

Lynn Vander Stouwe

Dianne Hoover
dhoover1@sio.midco.net

Stephanie Vostad
aker3420000@yahoo.com

977-3779


940-6821


351-4437

Termite Inspector

Total Pest Management-Steve Folsland
leverettpest@hotmail.com

338-1538

Title Company

First Dakota Title

REL'S

Getty

Land Title

338-6505

339-3199

336-0490

336-1095

Travel Agents

Karen Schroedemeier
Karen@allabouttravel.org

339-8911

Tree Trimming & Removal Andy's Tree Service
www.andystreessf.com
360-6015

Vacuum Service & Repairs

Evan Peters

361-5229

Window Maintenance & Repair

Glass Pro Inc
John Shively

336-8533

Window Washers

Doug Hendricks

376-2694

Wood Floors Redone

Colin Bossman
Classic Hardwood Floors
www.classichardwoodfloors.sd.com

Matt Arneson
Accel Wood Floors
www.accelwoodflooring.com

366-6053


 

261-8524

 

Harlan TenNapel
harlan@housesbyharlan.com

Mark Youngberg
marky@housesbyharlan.com

Erika Boen
Erika@housesbyharlan.com

 

274-7273

 

336-9600

988-4022

 

 

 

Contact Information

The Houses By Harlan Team
Ameri/Star Real Estate
5900 S Western Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57108
(605) 274-7273
605-336-9600
Fax: (605) 336-7749

Houses by Harlan Real Estate Team Specializes in Selling or

Buying Homes and other Real Estate or Property in the Sioux Falls, South Dakota Region.